info@drainrockindustries.com

Customer Reviews Total: 71

showing 11 to 20 of 71 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    

Fantastic to work with from start to finish

Date: January 15, 2020Written by: KevinFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia

Bob, Rylan and the crew were fantastic to work with from start to finish. Our house had some particular challenges and they were able to come up with great solutions and were still able to come close to the estimated time frame in finishing the project. They were able to talk me through quite a bit of detail as to what can and cannot be done in a very straightforward manner. The boys are very down to earth and very courteous. Truly a wonderful family business. Job well done! Would highly recommend.

read more

Exceeded our expectation and code standards

Date: January 7, 2020Written by: ECFrom: Surrey, British Columbia

Bob correctly diagnosed the problem with the drainage, wrote up a detailed proposal ( which was confirmed as a good plan by a structural engineer friend ) and fulfilled his company responsibilities meeting or exceeding code standards!

read more

We were very impressed with Drainrock team

Date: December 25, 2019Written by: LorenFrom: New Westminster, British Columbia

We purchased an old house within the past year and had no idea about the condition of the drains. We also had some unanswered questions about an old sump that still had water in it located in our basement. We had the Drainrock crew come out to take a look and we were very impressed. Bob was extremely knowledgeable and gave me a lot of confidence in doing the job. The team showed up and was friendly and willing to explain to me how the job was going and what they had found. Our old sump was backfilled and sealed and our humidity has dropped in our basement by 20-30%. We were very happy with their work and will definitely be calling them back the next time we have any drainage concerns. Thanks Drainrock!

read more

Ongoing drainage issues were resolved by the Drainrock

Date: December 18, 2019Written by: Private UserFrom: Langley, British Columbia

Ongoing drainage issues were resolved by the Drainrock team through replacement of much of my perimeter drainage system. Bob diagnosed the issue and responded quickly to my initial request and subsequent questions. The work crew, headed by Rylan, was competent, hard working and consistently good natured during the project. I had a very positive outcome and I will continue to use Drainrock for hydro flushing of my drains.

read more

Saved Our Christmas!

Date: December 18, 2019Written by: DaleFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia

I don't usually write reviews, however, this time I must spread the word.
The perimeter drainage line from our sump to street was clogged. As good practice we decided to get three Quotes for repair. The first two were both $6000 + with potential for $10,000 if the whole line had to be replaced. Drainrock was our last call, it should have been our first. When called i got lucky, as the owner Bob was doing a job in the area close by and arrived shortly. As a good listener Bob answered all my questions, the same ones he must get every day over and over!

Long story short - Since there was a crew close by he offered to scope the drain to locate blockage for no charge.......I couldn't believe it. Bob did mention he never does this, but i now realize he must have had a hunch. At this point Drainrock could have taken our money, done the repair and Bob's your Uncle ! Turns out the blockage was on the city property / our property divide with heavy congestion, a Fire hydrant and sewer basin close by. Bob told me to give the city a call ,they may fix this situation, it was not unreasonable.

It was our lucky day, the city had the job done three days later

read more

Bob is great to deal with and knowledgeable

Date: November 21, 2019Written by: Rob and HanaFrom: Surrey, British Columbia

My girlfriend and I bought a house built in 1980. Bob came out to site to review. I thought the drain tile would need to be dug up, large job. As it turns out a simple drain flush solved the issue for now and will give me a few years before needing to do this larger job. Bob could have just advised we needed the new pipes but had the moral compass to suggest a less cost option to see if the larger amount of money was needed first. Bob is great to deal with and knowledgeable.

read more

They do absolutely everything they can to attend to your drainage needs

Date: November 20, 2019Written by: Private HomeownerFrom: Surrey, British Columbia

We had flooding related to an old perimeter drainage system. I looked up Drainrock on BBB and saw that they came highly recommended. They are a busy company but they do absolutely everything they can to attend to your needs. I found Bob and his crew to be very thorough in their explanations. They provided all that they promised.

read more

Perimeter Drain Cleaning - They solved a blockage problem that several others were not able to

Date: November 19, 2019Written by: GerryFrom: Surrey, British Columbia

Nice guys on the job, on time, on budget, and way better than others we have used. I will definitely use them again without reservation. They solved a blockage problem that several others were not able to.

read more

Perimeter Drainage Flushing & Scoping

Date: November 5, 2019Written by: P.U.From: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia

Drain Rock Industries was recommended to me by a colleague when clients of mine needed to have their perimeter drains scoped and flushed. There was concern that the drainage system had failed and collapsed. The crew arrived on time and got to work right away. They handled all our questions with care and thought. The guys who were on site were knowledgeable and professional. I will 100%, be recommending them in the future!

read more

Your Team Was Great They Worked Well Together And All Were Pleasant In Answering Any Of My Concerns

Date: September 30, 2019Written by: MenetFrom: Delta, British Columbia

My problem was found and resolved as quick as possible. The team had a structured approach from start to finish which allowed each person to do their job with little resistance and have the job done in one day.

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 71 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8