info@drainrockindustries.com

Customer Reviews Total: 47

showing 21 to 30 of 47 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5    

Diagnosis, Flush, Fixed

Date: May 2, 2017Written by: DerekFrom: Port Moody, British Columbia

Bob, Vanessa and their team were first class all the way. Friendly, professional and efficient. During what was a very busy season, they were able to make us a priority as water made its way into our basement. Explained the work in detail, all fixed, very pleased. Thanks so much. Highly recommend their services.

read more

Full drain tile job, no muss

Date: March 20, 2017Written by: K KinvanFrom: New Westminster, British Columbia

My husband and I bought an old house, knowing we needed to the full drain tile right away, but with no idea what that meant or where to go. We found great reviews here, and we're so happy with the final product.

From start to finish Bob and his teams were great: guiding us through the process seamlessly; clear about the scope of work, options and issues; quick to communicate when we had questions; managed a couple glitches with the city, without needing to engage us (while keeping us informed). They installed a really great system, worked through frozen ground and massive rain, and made sure the crew repairing ripped up sidewalks and stairs did an excellent job.

Bob's wife, Vanessa, who handles the payments was lovely and friendly. The workers on the crew were really nice. And they took a job that felt a little overwhelming and turned it into a seamless project that had minimal impact on our family and space.

read more

Hydro Flush And Inspect Perimeter Drains

Date: March 17, 2017Written by: DougFrom: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Over time we had been experiencing floods in our crawlspace, more frequently as time progressed. Drainrock Industries was contacted and they cleaned out our perimeter drains and did a video inspection. It became apparent that the outgoing drain feed to the city was plugged by roots. Drainrock was able to remove the roots on our side of the property line but it was apparent that some more existed on the city side. It was found a tree had been planted right over the outlet, which was the cause. Because Drainrock had discovered the problem we were able to call the city and they were convinced to remove the tree, root and installed an Inspection Port which cleared away the remaining problems.

read more

Perimeter Drains Flush And Down Pipe Connections

Date: December 20, 2016Written by: PatFrom: Surrey, British Columbia

Arrived as scheduled. Located our perimeter drain sump and flushed, connected down pipe to drain. They were very courteous and performed quality work in a timely manner. Their flexibility allowed me to perform some of the work myself. Thanks to Bob and his crew.

read more

Rupture Of Water Supply Pipe Fixed

Date: December 18, 2016Written by: BobFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia

I just had the ruptured water supply pipe replaced by Bob's courteous and professional crew. They arrived on time, located the cause of the rupture, and replaced the PB pipe with a higher quality PEX pipe. Not only did his team complete the repair job ahead of time, the final cost was also less than what was originally quoted. Kudos to Bob and his crew for repairing the ruptured line on very short notice and restoring my water service just before Christmas! I would definitely recommend Drainrock for fixing your drainage problems!

read more

Hydro Flush Of Drain Tile System

Date: November 20, 2016Written by: P CowanFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia

We have Drainrock Industries routinely perform maintenance flushing on our drain tile as we get a build up of iron oxide in our drain tile and they are always prompt and professional. We will be calling them again for any future work we need done.

read more

Drain Tiles, Waste Line, Concrete Walk And Patio: Excellent!

Date: June 15, 2016Written by: ChrisFrom: Vancouver, British Columbia

We had a total install of drain tiles and a new waste line. Also a new concrete walk and small back patio were put in to replace the old ones that were removed during the job. Bob's estimate was precise and he kept to it; the job was done on time (actually, ahead of time); the crew was utterly friendly and very respectful of our home; they answered all questions; the work was very professional; and the price was right: I had 4 estimates and Drainrock's was by far the most economical.

They also did the work in a manner that was not disruptive at all. It was a big and potentially messy job but it barely impacted our lives, which was much appreciated because we work from home.

I'd recommend Drainrock in a heartbeat to anyone. Great people.

read more

Drainage Repair And Drain Tile Clean Out Addition

Date: May 10, 2016Written by: MarkFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Bob arrived on time and provided answers to all of my questions. Within a day he sent me a detailed quotation for the required work to be done and we then scheduled a day that was suitable to meet my schedule. The Drainrock team arrived right on schedule and got right to work. I was very impressed with their work ethic and willingness to take time to answer all of my questions. They even made suggestions on how to care for my drain tiles and what to look for in future. My yard was left spotless and you would never know that any work had been done. This is a quality contractor and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great to hire a quality local, family operated company.

read more

Drainage And Landscaping

Date: May 2, 2016Written by: Sanderson ConcreteFrom: Surrey, British Columbia

We have had Bob and his crew do a number of jobs at both our home and our business. The crews are professional, the work is always as requested, and they take the time to explain to discuss the project in detail prior to starting. I couldn't ask for a better drainage contractor. Drainrock is always our first call - highly recommended!

read more

Leaky Basement Problem Resolved

Date: April 27, 2016Written by: Michelle and WayneFrom: Port Moody, British Columbia

We had been wet vacuuming our basement every day for almost 12 years. Two plumbing companies had done costly work to solve the problem - but within weeks, the same problem was back. I was trying to find another company and was impressed by the Drainrock Industries website which I found in the Home Stars list of companies. I was impressed with Bob and his crew. They were here when they said they would and completed the job within a short time. They took the time to explain what was being done & left the property in good condition & no more leaky basement!!! It has been almost 2 years and everything is dry and it is wonderful to not have the worry and water damage. I am so thankful that I found Drainrock Industries and will always recommend them. Michele & Wayne

read more
showing 21 to 30 of 47 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  5